Skip to main content

Campaign Editing

i want to be able to add stages above other stages in a campaign. e.g. if i set up a workflow and forget to ‘view profile’ before the connection request, to be able to add ‘view profile’. currently i have to delete it all and start again

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.